The Executive Department Heads collectively advise the President on matters of national concerns relating to their respective Departments and are commonly referred to as the President's Cabinet.

    The Cabinet includes the Secretaries of eight (8) executive departments, and the heads of the Office of the Public Defender, National Archives, Culture & Historic Preservations, and the FSM Postal Services.

    Cabinet-level rank also has been accorded to heads of the following offices and agencies: National Oceanic Resource and Maritime Authority, Coconut Development Authority, FSM Banking Board, and National Fisheries Corporation.
    Lorin S. Robert
    Joses R. Gallen

    Department of Justice

    Magdalena A. Walter
    Marion Henry
    Kalwin Kephas
    Andrew Yatilman
    Department of Environment, Climate Change, and Emergency Management

    Ginger Porter Mida

    Post Master General
    FSM Postal Services

    Dr. Rufino Mauricio
    Office of National Archives, Culture & Historic Preservations
    © 2019 PIO. All Rights Reserved.

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.